Stand Alone Recommendations 2015

  1. Soundless by Richelle Mead 

2) The Wrath and the Dawn – Renee Ahdieh 

3) Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell 

4) Simon v. the Homo Sapiens Agenda – Becky Albertalli

5) When – Victoria Laurie 

6) Made you up – Francesca Zappia 

7) Me and Earl and the Dying Girl – Jesse Andrews

8) Between Shades of Grey – Ruta Sepetys 

9) All the Bright Places – Jennifer Niven 

 

10) Little Peach – Peggy Kern 

Instagram – Globalbookmania

Goodreads – Katerina Turner 

 

5 comments

  1. Ashleigh · December 14, 2015

    Great recommendations 🙂 hasn’t The Wrath and the Dawn been extended now? I thought I saw a second book title, something about a rose, but I could be wrong?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Globalbookmania · December 15, 2015

      Yeah, I saw that after I wrote the post. There will be a second book called – The Rose and the Dagger.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ashleigh · December 15, 2015

        Okayy 🙂 I’m getting The Wrath and The Dawn for Christmas so I’m excited for that!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pierina Reads · December 15, 2015

    I ordered Soundless the other day and cannot wait to read it! Now that you recommended it I know it must be good.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Globalbookmania · December 15, 2015

      A lot of People have been negative about soundless because its not Richelle Mead’s usual vampire book, but thats what I love about it! Its something new and unique. Happy reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

