Top 5 Auto – Buy Authors

Cassandra Clare’s writing is magical and the shadow hunter world that she created is going to be something that will be remembered and loved for years to come. I am eager to read anything and everything that she writes! 

2. 

Sarah J Maas is yet another author who was able to create an amazing world and characters that jump of the page and seem scarily realistic. I am yet to read A Court of Thorns and Roses but I can say that with the Throne of Glass Series the books get better and better ( and bigger…) with each one. 

3. 

Jennifer L. Armentrout is a legend when it comes to creating loveable male characters! She is great at world building and just an overall literary goddess in my opinion and I am happy to say that I still have a lot to read of her books and I shall savour every moment.

4. 

Marissa Meyer has not disappointed me yet! I haven’t read Winter yet but the rest of this series is incredible and certainly some of the best books that I have read this year. I look forward to Stars Above coming out soon and any future books that Marissa Meyer releases.

5. 

Libba Bray wrote an incredible book, The Diviners, which I read and fell in love with. The plot, Characters, writing, setting and simply everything was perfect. I know that she has Written many books and that I shouldn’t judge her based on one book, but hey… I loved it. I will starting Lair of Dreams a the start of 2016 and I have already ordered the Gemma Doyle trilogy which is at the top of my TBR. 

Instagram – Globalbookmania

Goodreads – Katerina Turner 

4 comments

  1. Pierina Reads · December 29, 2015

    These are definitely on my list 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TheQuirkyBookNerd · February 6, 2016

    Marissa Meyer is definitely one of my auto-buy authors as well! She’s fantastic 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

