Vixen’s Fate – Natalie Erin

Review 

**Disclaimer: I received this ARC from the author/publisher in exchange for an honest review**

This book is due to be released in 2017 and is the fourth book in the Creatures of the Land series that I have been reviewing. Therefore there is no synopsis nor a book cover as of yet. That being said, I must say that this series is getting better and better with each book. 

I may be biased since this book focused on my favourite character, Allie, which is why I devoured it. Allie is an incredible character that has so much sass and dimension, that you can’t help but fall in love with her. She is also loyal and kind to those she loves, which combined with her fiery personality make her the most perfect badass heroine. 

I was relieved that this book focused on the characters that I was already familiar with, rather than throwing another 20 characters into the mix. The plot was fast paced and very entertaining. 

I have high hopes for this series, can’t wait to see how it ends, but I also don’t want it to end!

Rating – 4/5 Stars 

Goodreads – Katerina Turner 

Instagram – Globalbookmania 

 

Leave a Reply

